SAFETY MEASURES DURING COVID-19

The health of our Slow Cabins®’ guests and employees is our highest priority. We do everything we can to not only clean our cabins but to make them as safe as possible, so that you can enjoy a truly carefree stay. Our cabins are naturally ‘social distance-proof’ – after all, they stand alone and isolated in hidden natural surroundings.

Additional COVID-19 measures:

  • The guidelines from the National Security Council are continuously updated based on the latest developments. Wherever necessary, we immediately convert their recommendations into concrete actions to be taken by the Slow Cabins® team.
  • If your stay must be postponed due to legally imposed measures (in other words, a ban on non-essential travel or the compulsory closing of hotels), we will convert the stay into a voucher that our guests can then use to reserve a stay at a later date. This way we can count on the continued support of our guests during these difficult and uncertain times.
  • Our cleaning procedures have been honed and now also include extensive airing and disinfecting as well. As a result, check-in has been moved back one hour to 4 p.m.
  • We have relaxed our cancellation policy so that guests who are not comfortable with the current situation have up to 14 days before departure to rebook their stay to a later date using a voucher code.

Slow Cabins® is synonymous with slowing down, peace and quiet. Reserve the Cabin of your choice here

Any more questions? Please do not hesitate to contact us at info@slowcabins.com.

MESURES DE SÉCURITÉ PENDANT L’ÉPIDÉMIE DE COVID-19

La santé de nos hôtes Slow Cabins et de nos collaborateurs est une priorité absolue. Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin que nos chalets soient propres, mais aussi sûrs, afin que le séjour puisse se dérouler l’esprit tranquille. Par nature, nos chalets respectent la « distance sociale » : ils sont isolés les uns des autres, au cœur d’une nature intacte.

Mesures COVID-19 supplémentaires :

  • Nous appliquons les directives du Conseil national de Sécurité les plus récentes. Si nécessaire, nous traduisons ces recommandations en actions concrètes au sein de notre équipe Slow Cabins.
  • Si le séjour ne peut avoir lieu pour des raisons imposées par les autorités (comprenez : interdiction des déplacements non essentiels ou fermeture obligatoire du logement), nous convertissons le séjour en une carte cadeau que nos hôtes peuvent utiliser pour réserver un nouveau séjour à une date ultérieure. De cette façon, nos hôtes peuvent continuer à soutenir le secteur du tourisme en cette période incertaine.
  • Nos procédures de nettoyage ont été renforcées et comprennent désormais une aération et une désinfection du logement, ainsi que des nettoyages supplémentaires. Pour cette raison, l’heure d’arrivée a été retardée d’une heure (16 h, donc).
  • Notre politique d’annulation a été temporairement assouplie, afin que les clients qui ne se sentent pas à l’aise dans la situation actuelle puissent reporter leur séjour gratuitement grâce au code de leur carte cadeau, et ce, jusqu’à 14 jours avant le début du séjour.

Avec Slow Cabins, vous avez l’esprit tranquille.

Vous avez encore des questions ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse info@slowcabins.com.