Working at Slow Cabins®

Working for Slow Cabins®

Regional Business Developer (The Netherlands)

The selected candidate will be the regional manager responsible for spotting sites, obtaining permits and promoting long-term partnerships with key stakeholders in the Netherlands. He / she will liaise with landowners, neighbors, conservation organizations, authorities and other stakeholders, working closely with the business manager to facilitate Slow Cabins® operations.

Download the full job description:
Download (.pdf)

Regional Business Developer (Wallonia & North France)

The selected candidate will be the regional manager for location spotting, obtaining permits and promoting long-term partnerships with key stakeholders in Wallonia and Northern France. He / she will liaise with landowners, neighbors, conservation organizations, authorities and other stakeholders, working closely with the business manager to facilitate Slow Cabins® operations.

Download the full job desciption:
Download (.pdf)

Flexi job cleaning & cabin employees (Flemish Ardennes)

Overview
For our innovative holiday concept (eco cabins at secret locations in a piece of unspoiled nature) we are looking for flexi job cleaning staff. The intention is that you work at our cabins in Ninove and Geraarsbergen. We are looking for motivated employees (m / f) who have a passion for hospitality, quality and the daily maintenance of cabins in natural surroundings. Your duties: you are responsible for the cleaning, preparation and proper functioning of our self-sufficient Slow Cabins®. In this key position you will be working in the timely and thorough daily maintenance of various cabins.

Your duties:
– replenishing supplies (pepper / salt / oil / wood / etc) and checking the spaces
-carry out physical cleaning and maintenance work (dusting, vacuuming, mopping, covering beds, emptying the dry toilet, etc.)
-carry out certain technical actions (eg measure water level and battery level) in the cabins
-Detect potentially defective products or parts, replace or report internally
-sort, remove and recycle guest waste
-correct and continuous optimization of the “cleaning and cabin scenario” of Slow Cabins®
-Customer-oriented and professional communication with guests in case of personal contact

You will be part of the operational team of the company and report to the operational manager, who will guide you where necessary.

Skills and personal characteristics:
Slow Cabins® is looking for employees (M / F) with an eye for detail, order and cleanliness. Work experience or affinity with the maintenance and management of quality spaces, the hospitality sector and / or holiday homes is a plus.

The ideal candidate has:
-a natural talent for maintenance and details
-a strong affinity with the concept (cabins, nature, ecology, slow living)
-a love for guest satisfaction and quality
-team player and planning capabilities to independently and efficiently manage his / her agenda; taking responsibility and initiative is in your DNA
-you can communicate (orally and in writing) in Dutch, English or French. Additional languages ​​is a plus
-you have a driving license B.

Timetable:
We are mainly looking for candidates for Wednesday and Friday. Occasional weekend work possible. Depending on your availability, we agree when you will work.

About Slow Cabins®
Slow Cabins® develops and rents self-sufficient eco-design cabins in nature at secret locations close to the major cities (<2 hours travel time). The company helps stressed urbanites and busy millennials to slow down and get back to the slow rhythm of nature. More info on www.slowcabins.be

Flexi job cleaning & cabin employees (Antwerp)

Overview
For our innovative holiday concept (eco cabins at secret locations in a piece of unspoiled nature) we are looking for flexi job cleaning staff. The intention is that you work in our cabins in the province of Antwerp. We are looking for motivated employees (m / f) who have a passion for hospitality, quality and the daily maintenance of cabins in natural surroundings. Your duties: you are responsible for the cleaning, preparation and proper functioning of our self-sufficient Slow Cabins®. In this key position you are responsible for the timely and thorough daily maintenance of various cabins.

Your duties:
– replenishing supplies (pepper / salt / oil / wood / etc) and checking the spaces
-carry out physical cleaning and maintenance work (dusting, vacuuming, mopping, covering beds, emptying the dry toilet, etc.)
-carry out certain technical actions (eg measure water level and battery level) in the cabins
-Detect potentially defective products or parts, replace or report internally
-sort, remove and recycle guest waste
-correct and continuous optimization of the “cleaning and cabin scenario” of Slow Cabins®
-Customer-oriented and professional communication with guests in case of personal contact

You will be part of the operational team of the company and report to the operational manager, who will guide you where necessary.

Skills and personal characteristics:
Slow Cabins® is looking for employees (M / F) with an eye for detail, order and cleanliness. Work experience or affinity with the maintenance and management of quality spaces, the hospitality sector and / or holiday homes is a plus.

The ideal candidate has:
-a natural talent for maintenance and details
-a strong affinity with the concept (cabins, nature, ecology, slow living)
-a love for guest satisfaction and quality
-team player and planning capabilities to independently and efficiently manage his / her agenda; taking responsibility and initiative is in your DNA
-you can communicate (orally and in writing) in Dutch, English or French. Additional languages ​​is a plus
-you have a driving license B.

Timetable:
We are mainly looking for candidates for Wednesday and Friday. Occasional weekend work possible. Depending on your availability, we agree when you will work.

About Slow Cabins®
Slow Cabins® develops and rents self-sufficient eco-design cabins in nature at secret locations close to the major cities (<2 hours travel time). The company helps stressed urbanites and busy millennials to slow down and get back to the slow rhythm of nature. More info on www.slowcabins.be

Discover the full job description:
Full job description (Myflexijob.be external link)

Booking & Guest Experience Management

We are looking for a talented employee (m / f) with experience in and a passion for managing online reservations and guest contacts. He / she will strive to continuously improve the Slow Cabins® experience, community and guest satisfaction.

Download the full job description:
Download (.pdf)

Cleaning & Cabin Manager

The chosen candidate is responsible for cleaning, preparing and functioning properly of our self-sufficient Slow Cabins®.

In this key position you are responsible for:

– timely and thorough daily maintenance of various cabins in Flanders (including ironing and washing the bed linen)
– the daily stock management of the cabin supplies
– proactively reporting and – where possible – solving repair work in the cabins. Furthermore, you will be working closely with the Slow Cabins® technical team.

Download Full job description:
Download (.pdf)

Growth & Community Manager

The selected candidate will be the driving force for the Slow Cabins® growth process, online / offline marketing and community building. Our hero will be responsible for analyzing company / customer / UX data, setting up growth experiments, conducting marketing and community efforts to increase impact, and the yield and growth of Slow Cabins®. to stimulate. In this position you will be working closely with your colleagues from booking and guest experience, development and marketing.

Download the full job description:
Download (.pdf)

Allround Technician

The selected candidate will be jointly responsible for the maintenance and proper functioning of our self-sufficient Slow Cabins®. In this key position – to provide an optimal guest experience – you are, among other things, responsible for the preventive and corrective maintenance of the cabins; carrying out general repairs, technical optimizations, maintenance planning management, proposals for improvements that will improve the experience of our guests. You are a team player who manages his agenda independently; Taking responsibility and initiative is in your DNA.

Download the full job description:
Download (.pdf)

Travailler chez Slow Cabins®

Travailler pour Slow Cabins®

Business Developer régional (Le Pays-Bas)

Le candidat sélectionné sera le responsable régional de la détection des sites, de l’obtention des permis et de la promotion de partenariats à long terme avec les principales parties prenantes aux Pays-Bas. Il / elle assurera la liaison avec les propriétaires fonciers, les voisins, les organisations de conservation, les autorités et autres parties prenantes et il sait bien travailler en étroite collaboration avec le directeur commercial pour faciliter les opérations Slow Cabins®.

Téléchargez le poste vacant complet:
Download (.pdf)

Business Developer régional (Wallonie & Nord de la France)

Le candidat retenu sera le responsable régional du repérage des sites, de l’obtention des permis et de la promotion de partenariats à long terme avec des acteurs clés en Wallonie et dans le nord de la France. Il / elle assurera la liaison avec les propriétaires fonciers, les voisins, les organisations de conservation, les autorités et autres parties prenantes et il sait bien travailler en étroite collaboration avec le directeur commercial pour faciliter les opérations Slow Cabins®.

Téléchargez le poste vacant complet:
Download (.pdf)

Flexis de Nettoyage & employés de cabane (Ardennes flamandes)

Aperçu
Pour notre concept de vacances innovant (cabanes écologiques dans des endroits secrets dans un morceau de nature intacte), nous recherchons du personnel de nettoyage flexi job. L’intention est que vous travailliez dans nos chalets à Ninove et Geraardsbergen. Nous recherchons des collaborateurs motivés (h / f) passionnés par l’hospitalité, la qualité et l’entretien quotidien des cabanes en milieu naturel. Vos devoirs: Vous êtes responsable du nettoyage, de la préparation et du bon fonctionnement de nos Slow Cabins® autonomes. Dans ce poste clé, vous êtes responsable de l’entretien quotidien rapide et approfondi des différentes cabines.

Tes devoirs:
– faire le plein de fournitures (poivre / sel / huile / bois / etc) et vérifier les espaces
-effectuer des travaux de nettoyage physique et d’entretien (dépoussiérage, aspiration, essuyage, recouvrement des lits, vidage des toilettes sèches, etc.)
-effectuer certaines actions techniques (par exemple mesurer le niveau d’eau et le niveau de la batterie) dans les cabines
-Détecter les produits ou pièces potentiellement défectueux, remplacer ou signaler en interne
-Trier, éliminer et recycler les déchets des clients
-optimisation correcte et continue du «scénario nettoyage et cabine» des Slow Cabins®
-Communication professionnelle et orientée client avec les clients en cas de contact personnel

Vous ferez partie de l’équipe opérationnelle de l’entreprise et rapporterez au responsable opérationnel, qui vous guidera si nécessaire.

Compétences et caractéristiques personnelles:
Slow Cabins® est à la recherche d’employés (H / F) soucieux du détail, de l’ordre et de la propreté. Expérience de travail ou affinité avec l’entretien et la gestion d’espaces de qualité, le secteur de l’hôtellerie et / ou des maisons de vacances est un plus.

Le candidat idéal a:
-un talent naturel pour l’entretien et les détails
-une forte affinité avec le concept (cabanes, nature, écologie, slow living)
-un amour pour la satisfaction et la qualité des clients
-le joueur d’équipe et les capacités de planification pour gérer indépendamment et efficacement son agenda; prendre des responsabilités et prendre des initiatives est dans votre ADN
-vous pouvez communiquer (oralement et par écrit) en néerlandais, anglais ou français. Des langues supplémentaires sont un plus
-vous avez un permis de conduire B.

Calendrier:
Nous recherchons principalement des candidats pour mercredi et vendredi. Travail occasionnel le week-end possible. En fonction de vos disponibilités, nous convenons du moment où vous travaillerez.

À propos de Slow Cabins®
Slow Cabins® développe et loue des chalets éco-conçus autosuffisants dans la nature dans des lieux secrets proches des grandes villes (<2 heures de trajet). L’entreprise aide les citadins stressés et les milléniaux occupés à ralentir et à retrouver le rythme lent de la nature. Plus d’infos sur www.slowcabins.be

Découvrez le poste vacant complet:
-Voir l’offre (le lien Myflexijob.be est externe)

Flexis de Nettoyage & employés de cabane (Anvers)

Aperçu
Pour notre concept de vacances innovant (cabanes écologiques dans des endroits secrets dans un morceau de nature intacte), nous recherchons du personnel de nettoyage flexi job. L’intention est que vous allez travailler dans nos cabines dans la province d’Anvers. Nous recherchons des collaborateurs motivés (h / f) passionnés par l’hospitalité, la qualité et l’entretien quotidien des cabanes en milieu naturel. Vos devoirs: Vous êtes responsable du nettoyage, de la préparation et du bon fonctionnement de nos Slow Cabins® autonomes. Dans ce poste clé, vous êtes responsable de l’entretien quotidien rapide et approfondi des différentes cabines.

Tes devoirs:
– faire le plein de fournitures (poivre / sel / huile / bois / etc) et vérifier les espaces
-effectuer des travaux de nettoyage physique et d’entretien (dépoussiérage, aspiration, essuyage, recouvrement des lits, vidage des toilettes sèches, etc.)
-effectuer certaines actions techniques (par exemple mesurer le niveau d’eau et le niveau de la batterie) dans les cabines
-Détecter les produits ou pièces potentiellement défectueux, remplacer ou signaler en interne
-Trier, éliminer et recycler les déchets des clients
-optimisation correcte et continue du «scénario nettoyage et cabine» des Slow Cabins®
-Communication professionnelle et orientée client avec les clients en cas de contact personnel

Vous ferez partie de l’équipe opérationnelle de l’entreprise et rapporterez au responsable opérationnel, qui vous guidera si nécessaire.

Compétences et caractéristiques personnelles:
Slow Cabins® est à la recherche d’employés (H / F) soucieux du détail, de l’ordre et de la propreté. Expérience de travail ou affinité avec l’entretien et la gestion d’espaces de qualité, le secteur de l’hôtellerie et / ou des maisons de vacances est un plus.

Le candidat idéal a:
-un talent naturel pour l’entretien et les détails
-une forte affinité avec le concept (cabanes, nature, écologie, slow living)
-un amour pour la satisfaction et la qualité des clients
-le joueur d’équipe et les capacités de planification pour gérer indépendamment et efficacement son agenda; prendre des responsabilités et prendre des initiatives est dans votre ADN
-vous pouvez communiquer (oralement et par écrit) en néerlandais, anglais ou français. Des langues supplémentaires sont un plus
-vous avez un permis de conduire B.

Calendrier:
Nous recherchons principalement des candidats pour mercredi et vendredi. Travail occasionnel le week-end possible. En fonction de vos disponibilités, nous convenons du moment où vous travaillerez.

À propos de Slow Cabins®
Slow Cabins® développe et loue des cabanes éco-conçus autosuffisants dans la nature dans des lieux secrets proches des grandes villes (<2 heures de trajet). L’entreprise aide les citadins stressés et les milléniaux occupés à ralentir et à retrouver le rythme lent de la nature. Plus d’infos sur www.slowcabins.be

Description complète du poste:
Voir l’offre (le lien Myflexijob.be est externe)

Responsable des réservations et de l'expérience client

Nous recherchons un employé talentueux (h / f) avec une expérience et une passion pour la gestion des réservations en ligne et des contacts clients. Il / elle s’efforcera d’améliorer continuellement l’expérience Slow Cabins®, la communauté et la satisfaction des clients.

Téléchargez le poste vacant complet:
Download (.pdf)

Gestionnaire de nettoyage et de cabine

Le candidat choisi est responsable du nettoyage, de la préparation et du bon fonctionnement de nos Slow Cabins® autonomes.

Dans ce poste clé, vous êtes responsable de:

– un entretien quotidien minutieux et minutieux des différentes cabines en Flandre (y compris le repassage et le lavage du linge de lit)
– la gestion quotidienne du stock des fournitures de la cabine
– reporting proactif et – si possible – résolution des travaux de réparation dans les cabines. À cette fin, le candidat ira travailler en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe technique de Slow Cabins®.

Télécharger la description complète du poste:
Download (.pdf)

Responsable de la croissance et de la communauté

Le candidat sélectionné sera le moteur du processus de croissance Slow Cabins®, du marketing en ligne / hors ligne et du renforcement de la communauté. Notre héros sera chargé d’analyser les données de l’entreprise / client / UX, de mettre en place des expériences de croissance, de mener des efforts de marketing et de communauté pour augmenter l’impact, ainsi que le rendement et la croissance de Slow Cabins® pour stimuler. Dans ce poste, vous irez travailler en étroite collaboration avec vos collègues de la réservation et de l’expérience client, du développement et du marketing.

Téléchargez le poste vacant complet:
Download (.pdf)

Technicien polyvalent

Le candidat retenu sera co-responsable de l’entretien et du bon fonctionnement de nos Slow Cabins® autonomes. Dans ce poste clé – pour offrir une expérience client optimale – vous êtes, entre autres, responsable de l’entretien préventif et correctif des cabines; effectuer des réparations générales, des optimisations techniques, gérer la planification de la maintenance, proposer des améliorations qui amélioreront l’expérience de nos clients. Vous êtes un joueur d’équipe qui gère son agenda de manière autonome; Prendre des responsabilités et prendre des initiatives est dans votre ADN.

Téléchargez le poste vacant complet:
Download (.pdf)